Rivers Australia complaints number & email.

Rivers Australia
Average rating:  
 4 reviews
by Maria Tsolakis on Rivers Australia
Faulty jacket
City where company is located (optional): Sydney

I purchase a jacket on line from Ozsale that it was a Rivers jacket.

As it was taking to long to get it i email Ozsale and was told it is going to be send directly from Rivers.

got the jacket but Rivers send me a faulty jacket .

I was told to send it back to Rivers and i did this in my expense

I send Rivers more then 10 messages and emails and i was getting stupid response that i need to call Ozsale .

The jacket was send to Rivers for replacement and was send by express postage that i paid and it has been ecxepted by Rivers.

i been past like a yo yo .It is the worst customer service it is poor and to me it is a scamming site .

The matter has gone to the FEAR TRADING

I not getting anywhere with them

Shame on you

by Aida Wenholz on Rivers Australia
Your not answering your complaints phone plus keeping your customers waiting for hours then hanging up on your customers it discusting plus I can
City where company is located (optional): Canley heights 2166

Lousy service on the line no way of viewing my account and my order has not arrived since the 14th of may 2020

by tracy on Rivers Australia
I Placed a order on line on 18th March 2020 we are now Mid May 2020 where is my order
City where company is located (optional): Qld

Delivery of my online order placed 18th March 2020 promised delivery mid April at Latest we are now Mid May and still my order is yet to be received to make maters worse there is a problem at your end so your system doesn't recognize my email address and when trying to contact by phone no response you are left on hold for 15min at a time to be told you are tending to your customers well not sure what you think i am but this hole experience has left a lot to be desired and i have also tried contacting you online through complaints and still had no recognition of my inquiry so URGENT ACTION IS REQUIRED

by Gordon Birch on Rivers Australia
wrong dilivery address order no 7035900,ID no 1969405

when I made the order your company entered the wrong delivery address, it is now 6 days since I informed you, you have taken $47.80 from my account, but nothing from you regarding correcting the delivery address. order no 7035900, ID No1969405, my e-mails seem not to be getting through, your telephone service is terrible, ALL I WANT TO KNOW IF YOU HAVE THE RIGHT DELIVERY ADDRESS, I Await your Reply

Rivers Australia complaints number & email

Complaint Phone number: 1800 151 110

Complaint Email:

Tweet: Rivers Australia

Website: https://www.rivers.com.au/

Head Office address:

Get verified information about Rivers complaints email & Phone number. If you wish to complain to Rivers, call the complaints line on 1800 151 110. There are full contact details and information about the complaint procedures on the Rivers website.

Rivers Complaints email & Phone Number

How to make a Complaint to Rivers

Complaints handling is available on the Rivers website via ‘Customer Support.’ The first step is to call on the complaints line 1800 151 110. If your complaint is not resolved at this stage, the company’s complaints procedure is clearly set out along with further contact details such as a correspondence address and online contact form.

Rivers complaint contacts like Phone, email and support form

Complaint via Phone number : 1800 151 110

The Complaint via Email :

Complaint via  Support Form :  Rivers Support Form

Rivers complaint website : rivers.com.au

Tweet: riversaustralia

Corporate Head Office address

Also Read: First Choice Complaints email & Phone Number

More Contact Number’s Of Rivers

Rivers customer service Contact : 1800 151 110

About Rivers

Rivers has been designing affordable fashion for its ever changing Australian lifestyle since 1863. They’re about fantastic quality, style & value and they are committed to delivering that, leading to toe for him and her, all at great rates.

Products & Services

Service

Footware
Accessories
Shopping

Also Read: Uniqlo Complaints email & Phone Number

Hopefully, We helped you to get some genuine records for Rivers Complaint information.

Use below complaint form to discuss problems you have had with Rivers, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to Rivers directly. You can find complaint contact details for Rivers above.

Rivers Australia Customer Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Rivers Australia
Average rating:  
 4 reviews
by Maria Tsolakis on Rivers Australia
Faulty jacket
City where company is located (optional): Sydney

I purchase a jacket on line from Ozsale that it was a Rivers jacket.

As it was taking to long to get it i email Ozsale and was told it is going to be send directly from Rivers.

got the jacket but Rivers send me a faulty jacket .

I was told to send it back to Rivers and i did this in my expense

I send Rivers more then 10 messages and emails and i was getting stupid response that i need to call Ozsale .

The jacket was send to Rivers for replacement and was send by express postage that i paid and it has been ecxepted by Rivers.

i been past like a yo yo .It is the worst customer service it is poor and to me it is a scamming site .

The matter has gone to the FEAR TRADING

I not getting anywhere with them

Shame on you

by Aida Wenholz on Rivers Australia
Your not answering your complaints phone plus keeping your customers waiting for hours then hanging up on your customers it discusting plus I can
City where company is located (optional): Canley heights 2166

Lousy service on the line no way of viewing my account and my order has not arrived since the 14th of may 2020

by tracy on Rivers Australia
I Placed a order on line on 18th March 2020 we are now Mid May 2020 where is my order
City where company is located (optional): Qld

Delivery of my online order placed 18th March 2020 promised delivery mid April at Latest we are now Mid May and still my order is yet to be received to make maters worse there is a problem at your end so your system doesn't recognize my email address and when trying to contact by phone no response you are left on hold for 15min at a time to be told you are tending to your customers well not sure what you think i am but this hole experience has left a lot to be desired and i have also tried contacting you online through complaints and still had no recognition of my inquiry so URGENT ACTION IS REQUIRED

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»