Good Guys Australia complaints number & email.

Good Guys Australia
Average rating:  
 23 reviews
by Bill on Good Guys Australia
Small electrical delivery
City where company is located (optional): Melbourne

Completely useless is delivering a clock radio!! After having bought a few things online from them and had pretty good experiences, a web order for a clock radio has been one stuff up after another:

I ordered this thing online some 2 or 3 WEEKS ago !

Normally I would get items from in a matter of a couple of days

I did not get a confirming email – EVER

It was only after I rang their stores a couple of times that I finally worked out it was being sent from their Nunawading store

Calling Nunawading I was told it would be ‘express’ sent and sorry etc etc etc and it would delivered in a day or so

A week later and still no item I called again to be told that it was going via Aus Post therefore it was their issue – so much for the ‘express’ delivery !!

I had marked the order ‘leave at front door if unattended’

I arrive home today to find a card AND that I now need to go to the post office to collect it!!

by Jun Seo on Good Guys Australia
No stock about my order for 50days
City where company is located (optional): Malaga, WA

I really like the good guys as one of my shopping outlets. But I got disappointing service today. I ordered panasonic AC on 17 Dec 2020, and then I got text message my order arrived to pick up on 21 Jan 2021. When I went there to pick up on 28 Jan ,coz I was really busy, my ac had gone. They said they will organise an delivery it for free. I got call from good guy staff on 1 Feb for the next day delivery but perth started being sudden Lock down due to covid. I went to good guy on 6 Feb to pick up myself, no stock again. They don't know about I had been to good guy 3 times and waiting for Panasonic AC for 50 day. What a joking!!! I got refund today. I felt they lack of communications between staff and organisational skills for stock ordering and keeping cycle system. If you have any questions, email me plz. I will copy send my copied receipts

by Shane on Good Guys Australia
Customer service was sold wrong tv
City where company is located (optional): Bankstown NSW

Will never use the good guys again...told the salesperson what I was looking for and what I needed it for....tv delivery was a joke....set tv up but cannot find the app I needed call Hisense to be informed there TVs don't run on Android they run on another system which didn't support my app...called the store to see what could be done...was told a manager would call which still has not happened...sent an email to their head Office and still no reply....they sell products that are not compatible with what you ask for don't trust the salespeople it's all about sales

by Ray on Good Guys Australia
Defaulting on installation of Airconditioning unit MHIAA
City where company is located (optional): Sydney

Re order for an MHIAA Aircon unit despite taking money ($2400) last year on 10 Dec 2020, Good Guys delayed and defaulted on the installation on 21/1/21. The installer walked out of the installation on 21/1/21 saying that he cannot 'waste time' giving information about the optimum spot where it should installed, what will be the clearance for walkways in the passage. If Good Guys personnel do not have the patience to answer customer's questions, they should not be assigned to do the job - especially given the fact that the Good Guys does not survey the installation spot to work out the feasibility of the work order. Furthermore, the installer demanded $600 more for copper wire and ducting. I am appalled at the way Good Guys treats customers - sending an extremely insolent and aggressive person who walks out of an installation shouting .The salespersons are no less rude on telephone when I try to convey what had happened. What is more, securing an order and making a customer pay for it then not installing it on time, and on top, asking for 25% more is akin to swinding the customer. This is simply not acceptable. Good Guys should be giving compensation for the delay and the loss of well-being caused.

by Elizabeth Takats on Good Guys Australia
Remington hair straightener
City where company is located (optional): Melton

Bought hair straightener on Saturday tried it on Sunday did not straighten my hair I had to put it in full setting only to burn the ends of my hair so I took it back on Wednesday only to be told by a rude sales lady that I could not return it cause I have used it well how am I suppose to know it didn’t work if I had not tried it I was willing to purchase a more expensive brand to replace that one but after being told I can’t Rudely I picked up your dud and refused to spend more money in your store what happened to the 30 day refund not a good guy after all I will not bother spending any more money in you store again

by manjula Kumar on Good Guys Australia
online order
City where company is located (optional): Castle Hill NSW

I ordered multi cooker online from good guys on the 13/12/2020, and paid for delivery , they very convenently took my money but did call me once or email me as to when i will receive my item. I ordered this multicooker as a christmas gift. this is such a pathetic service, that uptil now, no one contacted me about my order, when i called them today, they did not even put my item for delivery.

how pathetic is this service. the branch staff then told me they will put the order with australia post today and i delivery time is 3-5 days.....seriously? so the person for whom this gift is, does not get her gift.......

so bad, never ever going to buy anything from good guys anymore, i rather pay $20 extra and go to Harvey Norman or Bing lee then waste my time with good guys

by Paige on Good Guys Australia
Fridge
City where company is located (optional): Melbourne

Was told my new fridge would be here by the 21st had several messages saying it's being delivered but seconds before the time was up got a message saying it's not coming today I was confused I spent all day waiting for nothing I don't have much money had to save to get the damn thing and now this no wonder so many people hate the good guys of this keeps up I'm demanding a refund.

by Sharina Verumandy on Good Guys Australia
Product not delivered and customer service
City where company is located (optional): Sydney

Hello Good Guys Complaints Department,



I would like to complaint on the worst ever experience in customer service I experienced with The good Guys Atarman branch. I have been you regular customer in Melbourne recently relocated to Sydney. I took a flight down from Melb and purchased a fridge & TV from The Good Guys Atarman on the 27/11 advising them to deliver on the 15/12 when I actually move in. The TV was purchased on a special black friday sale and I paid for both items in full.

On the 14/12, I called the branch to confirm delivery the next day & I was told that they had no stock and the person I spoke to said they were not sure when I could get the TV. I then asked to speak to the manager, I called almost 10 times but the manager is ' always busy' and never returned my call. In the evening of the same day after speaking to 5 people in that store, I was contacted by Puja who promised me that I will be receiving the Fridge & TV on the 15th as promised. But on the 15th, I only received the Fridge. I then called the Atarman branch again, to be told its not their problem but Castle Hill branch's problem??? I then left numerous messages for Geoff ( sales person) or the manager of Atarman to get back to me- but no one did.

I have now requested them to cancel my order & refund me as no one can assure me if I will ever get the TV & WHEN. I am yet to receive my refund .

I am really disappointed, you guys say its sale and get people to buy the product & then say no stock. The worst is your customer service , the branch clearly does not know what they are doing and are just playing games. I have now ordered from Bing Lee who have confirmed delivery tomorrow, I will never ever purchase from you guys .

by Yan Zou on Good Guys Australia
City where company is located (optional): Hervey Bay

The Good Guys Hervey Bay Store - Sales Manager

When we first arrived, there was one staff asked if we need any help, I said we were just browsing because at that point we were just looking around so i thought no need to waist his time.. Later, we found a television and plan to buy it, the staff talked to us was with other customers so i went to the reception and told them we need to buy a TV, reception staff said we will need to wait and he talked to his speaker that someone need help in the TV area.



I waited about 30 mins at the TV area while my husband was following my two young toddlers so they wouldn’t touch the products.. we were still not being serviced when I saw one staff was closing their doors, so I approached to him said we waited 30 minutes and we want to buy a television, he was just rude and talked to me with a very angry attitude that he asked my husband if we need any help 5 times and my husband said no, I know it was not true, I can see my husband the whole time and no staff came any close to him, I said no you didn't ask my husband 5 times, and he kept repeating we asked your husband 5 times, so I said well you can check your CCTV footage and you will find that was not true, then he didn’t insist but said "anyway we are closed now"...after waiting for 30 minutes and being treated so badly like that, I raised my voice and said no I cannot accept that, and he said "what is wrong with you people, why you are yelling, I'm calling the police"...like I am the one being unreasonable… he repeated the same saying to my husband and when my husband argued with him that no one was talking to him, the sales manager said again what is wrong with you people and he said he will call the police, I said you go ahead calling the police, we look at the CCTV footage together to see who is telling the truth… of course he wouldn’t because he knew he was lying. Another very nice and polite staff helped us in the end and sold the product to us.



I came to the store again the next morning and talked to the store manager, apparently the sales manager told him a whole different version that me and my husband didn't handled ourselves very well in front of our children, that was such a joke to anyone who knows us...The store manager also said this happened before with other customers but obviously they are not going to do anything. I said we can watch the CCTV footage together, but he said he doesn’t have the time, I don’t think he cares what we have experienced and would check the CCTV footage, quite an eye opening experience with their customer service.

by Nunya on Good Guys Australia
Checkout desk when buying something rude Women
City where company is located (optional): Mackay

Women at checkout desk rude because when I went to pay the machine wouldn't work with tap and go then she gave me attitude because I didnt realise you can insert from bottom I ve never had to do this before so first time, the point is attitude is unacceptable and I know its Mackay standards but no excuse, next time I will leave whatever I'm buying and walk out

Good Guys Australia complaints number & email

Complaint Phone number: 1300 748 190 or 1300 765 988

Complaint Email: customercare@thegoodguys.com.au

Tweet: Good Guys Australia

Website: https://www.thegoodguys.com.au/

Head Office address: 60 City Rd, Southbank VIC 3006

Get verified information about Good Guys complaints email & Phone number. If you wish to complain to Good Guys, call the complaints line on 1300 748 190 or 1300 765 988. There are full contact details and information about the complaint procedures on the Good Guys website.

Good Guys Complaints email & Phone Number

How to make a Complaint to Good Guys

Complaints handling is available on the Good Guys website via ‘Customer Support.’ The first step is to call on the complaints line 1300 748 190 or 1300 765 988. If your complaint is not resolved at this stage, the company’s complaints procedure is clearly set out along with further contact details such as a correspondence address and online contact form.

Good Guys complaint contacts like Phone, email and support form

Complaint via Phone number : 1300 748 190 or 1300 765 988

The Complaint via Email : customercare@thegoodguys.com.au

Complaint via  Support Form :  Good Guys Support Form

Good Guys complaint website : thegoodguys.com.au

Tweet: TheGoodGuysAU

Corporate Head Office address

60 City Rd, Southbank VIC 3006

Also Read: Southland Complaints email & Phone Number

More Contact Number’s Of Good Guys

Good Guys customer service Contact : 1300 748 190 or 1300 765 988

About Good Guys

The Good Guys is a chain of consumer electronics retail stores in Australia and formerly New Zealand. The company was established by Ian Muir and following his departure in 2009 possession of the series remained with the Muir family.

Products & Services

Products

Whitegoods
Kitchen appliances
Kitchenware
Consumer electronics

Also Read: Jaycar Complaints email & Phone Number

Hopefully, We helped you to get some genuine records for Good Guys Complaint information.

Use below complaint form to discuss problems you have had with Good Guys, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to Good Guys directly. You can find complaint contact details for Good Guys above.

Good Guys Australia Customer Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Good Guys Australia
Average rating:  
 23 reviews
by Bill on Good Guys Australia
Small electrical delivery
City where company is located (optional): Melbourne

Completely useless is delivering a clock radio!! After having bought a few things online from them and had pretty good experiences, a web order for a clock radio has been one stuff up after another:

I ordered this thing online some 2 or 3 WEEKS ago !

Normally I would get items from in a matter of a couple of days

I did not get a confirming email – EVER

It was only after I rang their stores a couple of times that I finally worked out it was being sent from their Nunawading store

Calling Nunawading I was told it would be ‘express’ sent and sorry etc etc etc and it would delivered in a day or so

A week later and still no item I called again to be told that it was going via Aus Post therefore it was their issue – so much for the ‘express’ delivery !!

I had marked the order ‘leave at front door if unattended’

I arrive home today to find a card AND that I now need to go to the post office to collect it!!

by Jun Seo on Good Guys Australia
No stock about my order for 50days
City where company is located (optional): Malaga, WA

I really like the good guys as one of my shopping outlets. But I got disappointing service today. I ordered panasonic AC on 17 Dec 2020, and then I got text message my order arrived to pick up on 21 Jan 2021. When I went there to pick up on 28 Jan ,coz I was really busy, my ac had gone. They said they will organise an delivery it for free. I got call from good guy staff on 1 Feb for the next day delivery but perth started being sudden Lock down due to covid. I went to good guy on 6 Feb to pick up myself, no stock again. They don't know about I had been to good guy 3 times and waiting for Panasonic AC for 50 day. What a joking!!! I got refund today. I felt they lack of communications between staff and organisational skills for stock ordering and keeping cycle system. If you have any questions, email me plz. I will copy send my copied receipts

by Shane on Good Guys Australia
Customer service was sold wrong tv
City where company is located (optional): Bankstown NSW

Will never use the good guys again...told the salesperson what I was looking for and what I needed it for....tv delivery was a joke....set tv up but cannot find the app I needed call Hisense to be informed there TVs don't run on Android they run on another system which didn't support my app...called the store to see what could be done...was told a manager would call which still has not happened...sent an email to their head Office and still no reply....they sell products that are not compatible with what you ask for don't trust the salespeople it's all about sales

Page 1 of 8:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»