Catch Australia complaints number & email.

Catch Australia
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
by Divek Marya on Catch Australia
Customer service
City where company is located (optional): Broadmeadows

Bought a phone from these scammers on Catch.com.au. it was offered by their marketplace seller Becextech(Antother thief and catch partner in chrome)

The price was really good. Order placed on 17/1/2021. Now after a month they claim they delivered the phone to some one but not me. I told them from day 1 I haven't received the delivery and never heard of person they claim to have signed for. Now they have washed there hands off by saying they delivered and done their job. They took $1100 from me actually they stole it.

They send me an email On 05/2/2021 with a tracking and apologising for delay. But when I tracked the order it was already delivered on 3/2/2021, that's 2 days before I was sent an email with tracking.

After my concerns raised I finally got an email on 8/2/2021 that they need 3 days to verify. And today 17/2/2021 they send me an email that they have proof from courier company that the parcel was delivered and they can't help me any more.

They have failed to answer why I was sent an email with tracking on 5/2/2021 stating the parcel is despatch on that day, when parcel was delivered on 3/2/2021.

They failed to explain me why my signature were not obtained.

They failed to explain when I told them the person who signed for the parcel doesn't exist here.

It's just an elaborate scam they are running , passing the ball on marketplace seller back and forth until customer gives up and take u for a ride .



Now after a month I lost $1100 , I don't have the phone and catch have done there part - SUPPOSEDLY.



They respond to your enquiries days later even its extremely urgent. And in case you try to contact them directly guess what THEY DONT HAVE A PHONE MUMBER. and they won't entertain ur questions directly anyway , they ll just say message us on catch portal and that they reply when they feel like, days or weeks later.

In this whole saga catch is helping that as well, so it's a scan run by both catch and Becextech.

My advise to all potential customers it's better to pay bit more and buy from a reputable store. Just bcos you are trying to save some money don't end up losing all of it to these thieves. End of the day they ll take their money and take you for a ride.

I am already in a process of making complaint to all relevant authorities and I will make sure they are held for stealing my money.

Please be very careful when buying from Catch cos if something goes wrong you have no help from them so just wish that if u buy from catch for a good price everything goes well. I have copies of all the messages and emails especially the email they send me on 5/2/2021 with tracking when they already stole my phone on 3/2/2021 which I am forwarding to relevant authorities.

STAY AWAY FROM CATCH AND BECEXTECH

I ll soon update this review with the screenshot of the delivery and there email with tracking that's 2 days after the theft, so everybody can see with their eyes how they steal our hard earned money

Catch Australia complaints number & email

Complaint Phone number: 1300 222 824

Complaint Email:

Tweet: Catch Australia

Website: https://www.catch.com.au/

Head Office address: 240-246 E Boundary Rd, Bentleigh East VIC 3165

Get verified information about Catch complaints email & Phone number. If you wish to complain to Catch, call the complaints line on 1300 222 824. There are full contact details and information about the complaint procedures on the Catch website.

Catch Complaints email & Phone Number

How to make a Complaint to Catch

Complaints handling is available on the Catch website via ‘Customer Support.’ The first step is to call on the complaints line 1300 222 824. The helplines are open from Monday to Friday 9:00 am – 9:00 pm AEDT and Saturday to Sunday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm AEDT. If your complaint is not resolved at this stage, the company’s complaints procedure is clearly set out along with further contact details such as a correspondence address and online contact form.

Catch complaint contacts like Phone, email and support form

Complaint via Phone number : 1300 222 824

The Complaint via Email :

Complaint via  Support Form :  Catch Support Form

Catch Of The Day complaint website : catch.com.au

Tweet: catch_au

Corporate Head Office address

240-246 E Boundary Rd, Bentleigh East VIC 3165

Also Read: ASOS Complaints email & Phone Number

More Contact Number’s Of Catch

Catch customer service Contact : 1300 222 824
Club Catch Priority Customer Service: 1300 551 996

About Catch

Fast forward to today and Catch.com.au is one of Australia’s largest online retailer with close to 400 employees, over 45 thousand square metres of warehouse distance shipping over 10,000 orders per day.

Everything you need and whatever you need is in Catch.com.au. From fashion to beauty, homewares, sports, technology, groceries, health and lifestyle goods and everything in between.

Products & Services

Women’s Fashion
Men’s Fashion
Beauty
Home & Kitchen
Sports & Outdoors
Electronics
Grocery & Liquor
Kids & Baby
Pets
Toys & Games
Furniture
Appliances

Also Read: Webjet Complaints email & Phone Number

Hopefully, We helped you to get some genuine records for Catch Complaint information.

Use below complaint form to discuss problems you have had with Catch, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to Catch directly. You can find complaint contact details for Catch above.

Catch Australia Customer Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Catch Australia
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
by Divek Marya on Catch Australia
Customer service
City where company is located (optional): Broadmeadows

Bought a phone from these scammers on Catch.com.au. it was offered by their marketplace seller Becextech(Antother thief and catch partner in chrome)

The price was really good. Order placed on 17/1/2021. Now after a month they claim they delivered the phone to some one but not me. I told them from day 1 I haven't received the delivery and never heard of person they claim to have signed for. Now they have washed there hands off by saying they delivered and done their job. They took $1100 from me actually they stole it.

They send me an email On 05/2/2021 with a tracking and apologising for delay. But when I tracked the order it was already delivered on 3/2/2021, that's 2 days before I was sent an email with tracking.

After my concerns raised I finally got an email on 8/2/2021 that they need 3 days to verify. And today 17/2/2021 they send me an email that they have proof from courier company that the parcel was delivered and they can't help me any more.

They have failed to answer why I was sent an email with tracking on 5/2/2021 stating the parcel is despatch on that day, when parcel was delivered on 3/2/2021.

They failed to explain me why my signature were not obtained.

They failed to explain when I told them the person who signed for the parcel doesn't exist here.

It's just an elaborate scam they are running , passing the ball on marketplace seller back and forth until customer gives up and take u for a ride .



Now after a month I lost $1100 , I don't have the phone and catch have done there part - SUPPOSEDLY.



They respond to your enquiries days later even its extremely urgent. And in case you try to contact them directly guess what THEY DONT HAVE A PHONE MUMBER. and they won't entertain ur questions directly anyway , they ll just say message us on catch portal and that they reply when they feel like, days or weeks later.

In this whole saga catch is helping that as well, so it's a scan run by both catch and Becextech.

My advise to all potential customers it's better to pay bit more and buy from a reputable store. Just bcos you are trying to save some money don't end up losing all of it to these thieves. End of the day they ll take their money and take you for a ride.

I am already in a process of making complaint to all relevant authorities and I will make sure they are held for stealing my money.

Please be very careful when buying from Catch cos if something goes wrong you have no help from them so just wish that if u buy from catch for a good price everything goes well. I have copies of all the messages and emails especially the email they send me on 5/2/2021 with tracking when they already stole my phone on 3/2/2021 which I am forwarding to relevant authorities.

STAY AWAY FROM CATCH AND BECEXTECH

I ll soon update this review with the screenshot of the delivery and there email with tracking that's 2 days after the theft, so everybody can see with their eyes how they steal our hard earned money